Home / School Term Dates

 

2017

Semester One

Term 1                      Monday 30th January – Friday 7th April 2017

Term break               Monday 10th April – Friday 14th April 2017 – this includes Good Friday Public Holiday

Term 2                      Tuesday  17th April – Friday 23rd June 2017

Semester Break        Monday 26th June – Friday 24th July 2017

Semester Two

Term 3                     Tuesday 25th July – Friday 29th September 2017

Term break              Monday 2nd October – Friday 6th October 2017

Term 4                     Monday 9th October – Thursday 14th December 2017

https://nt.gov.au/learning/primary-and-secondary-students/school-term-dates-in-nt